Travelling helps young adults become better people. Do you agree?

Traveling is the act of going from one place to another. It involves experiencing different cultures, landscapes, and environments beyond one’s usual surroundings and provides more benefits to young adults to become better people. Some parties view the issues differently. However, it is firmly agreed that traveling helps young adults become better people because it can foster their personal growth and increase self-awareness.

Firstly, personal growth is a major benefit that helps young adults become better people. To illustrate, travel often pushes individuals out of their comfort zones, encouraging personal growth and self-discovery. For example, people who travel can boost their confidence and become more independent. It can motivate them to learn about discipline, language, and culture. Hence, it is proven that traveling provides more benefits to help young adults become better people.

Secondly, traveling can increase the self-awareness of young adults. People who travel must be more aware of their surroundings. In addition, adolescents can enhance their decision-making and develop stronger relationships, become more empathetic, and understand other perspectives. In short, traveling can help young adults increase their positive personality traits.

To conclude, personal growth and increased self-awareness are two benefits of traveling that can encourage teenagers to enhance their personal qualities. Moreover, traveling allows teenagers to meet more people from different perspectives. Thus, it is suggested that young adults try to travel within their country due to a lower budget and try to travel with family or friends to create more memories together.