Trying to save endangered animal species from extinction is a waste of valuable resources. Do you agree or disagree?

It is a frequent topic of discussion that we should try to maintain endangered species in the world. Many people believe that we shouldn’t retain endangered animals or plants, thus, people think that if no benefits from animal, we should be allowed to die. Personally speaking, we need to preserved imperil types. In this essay, I will explore about endangered species both advantages and disadvantages.

First of all, it is significant that we need estimate the importance of vulnerable species, because these types helps us retain the balance of nature, thus, our nature was created, like all types of creatures depend on each others help for survival. Therefore, if disappearance animal or plant species can impact negatively for nature, like breaking the chain. These changes can comeback to affect us in ways, which we can’t expected. It can transform our nature for contrary side. Additionally, we should preserved endangered species, if it are not useful to us. All life organisms has own value.

On the another hand, while it is important to preserve endangered species. Some people argue that we need preserve only benefit species, which can help improve our technology medicine and other types. Disappearance some types might open other opportunities to thrive and nature slowly adapt to these changes.

To conclude, we need preserve endangered species to save balance of nature. These species not only do they help to maintain balance, but they also have their own values.