TV, Internet and radio are very popular nowadays. Some people say that they will replace books and written words as the main sources of information. To what degree do you agree or disagree with this position?

Nowadays, the development of high-tech technology has brought more benefits to human life. Electronic equipment such as smartphones has become a smart way to access sources of information. Also, societies can solve their problems, find alternative ways to succeed, make incomes, and more. Meanwhile, modern people have lacked written work on paper, but this can be solved by using applications that assist people in writing with their hands. In addition, there are many online resources, including e-books, which allow men and women to gain knowledge. At the same time, applications stored on smartphones represent a new way in this new era.

Moreover, other people have developed their thoughts that the transformation in recent times has consequently led to how people are less creative and lazier in writing books and do not use books as the main way to get information. They are frightened of the changing of life, they misunderstand and blame others, while they do not prepare for their life.

In conclusion, even though we have left our traditional way of using paper, we can change them by using technology. Our lives have become more effective and efficient. Today, cultures have been changed, and we do not need to be afraid of this transformation. We must adapt and build our lives to be easy and simple. The most important thing is how to improve ourselves wisely.