TV, Internet and radio are very popular nowadays. Some people say that they will replace books and written words as the main sources of information. To what degree do you agree or disagree with this position?

Internet is the most useful thing in entire world. Now , every teenager doesn’t imagine his life without it. So , it makes some addictive to the websites. I disagree , that virtual worlds able to replace books.

First of all , we don’t due to forget internet is just instrument to find answers to our issues. But , when you read different types of books , the reading person may improve himself. Influence of web maybe such unpredictable. Many games could create be a cruel. Books would open the door for various realms. For instance, while children’s prepared fantasy novels, they choose Harry Potter or something else. With these help everyone will develop it within opportunity.

Secondly , I would like to means accidentally *addictive* to the web. Scientists calling it as a new disease. Humans which sitting in the internet daily , already won’t react to others. They become like a zombies. Cause , stopped communicate to the society. For example, in the South Korea governments did tests for cities to define main results. They were shock in the end . The 70% of gamers donate a lot of money to the mobile games and doing it every month.

In conclusion , the smart and knowledge technology is awesome. However , change the books is impossible.