Universities should provide students with the skills they will require in order to succeed at their future jobs. How far do you agree or disagree with the above opinion? What are some of the job skills that employers look for in new employees?

Universities ought to equip students with the abilities they will need to succeed in their future careers. It is true that providing students with necessary skills is important for future success. Employers look for many skills such as socializing, problem-solving, and teamwork, which are very necessary for students’ lives.

First of all, universities should prepare students for their future. Academic skills are not enough; they must also prepare students with skills such as problem-solving and communication skills. By doing these things, universities can help students become more responsible in their jobs, and their socializing skills will improve.

There are several job skills that should be required of new employees by employers. For example, socializing, problem-solving, and teamwork are important for new employees. Communication is good because it helps people share ideas and work well with their partners. Apart from that, problem-solving is also beneficial as it helps to deal with challenges. To work effectively, new employees must have teamwork skills.

In conclusion, I believe universities should explain the skills that will be important in the future, and employers should look for necessary skills such as teamwork and communication.