Universities should provide students with the skills they will require in order to succeed at their future jobs. How far do you agree or disagree with the above opinion? What are some of the job skills that employers look for in new employees?

A lot of universities must prepare student skills the good one for manage jobs in future. Universities have crucial role for the student to get their knowledge and experience before learner enter working world. Several people argue that how universities must have it skill for their student, and this essay will explain how about my views on it.

Firstly, universities must to prepare their student ready in working world in order to can adapted with team and can handle task from their chairman, skill is more crucial in working world, this can help to problem solving and discussion. Skill will make you easy to face the tough world of work and you can adapted. Example skill public speaking, this can make up speak fluency and confident while you explain your work to team and you can explain more information whit out get nervous. This skill very usefulness if have it. Universities must help their student to get skill in working world.

Although universities have important role to get skill but that skill must learning for student . Student must know how to get their skill to help them in working world. If student do not certain or learn skill, that skill will not worked in they life. Learning skill must from them self and their must realize if skill more important and will help them in working. Skill can get with the exercise and experiment also brave to out comfort zone. For Instance universities organize workshop how important public speaking, but student do not attend this workshop and more select lay in bad, their not working. This self-awareness must in themselves and realize.

In conclusion, universities indeed have crucial role in skill student with the skills will require for succeed at their future job, buat if student do not have self awareness to build their habit to get skill, it will not working. Skil can build if student brave to out with their comfort zone. And this will help student to face working word.