University application should be free for all students. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Education can be considered a wise investment in every part of the whole world.Tertiary education is the initiation step for being master in any specialized profession. From my perspective , education in universities can be free of charge for enthusiasthic and talented children as they are being chosen ones. This essay will discuss merits of this point of view compared to the demerits

On the one hand , children in broken families, can have so much potential for many achievements , due to the financial challenges , they would have been struggled to attend better featured universities .If this kind of financial support is able to be donated by the governments ,students would be more confident to apply any university they have desired .Thus, this generation can obtain a chance to study at their dream university. Other noticeable advantage is likely about the environment they would witness thoroughout the study period in better provided universities. Getting in touch with the prominent professors and becoming a part of that desireable universities motivate children to keep in curriculum’s study in much easier way. This opportunity helps adolescents to accelerate the process of learning practical and theorotical datas.As the side of government , owning intelligent and successful citizens is the symbol of education system’s strong management. Every student is prone to become profitable to help the development of his country in the term of being a part of government. In the pursuit of dreams became real , they would get a support to provide their feedback as much as possible, to use in the process of the community’s advancement .

On the other hand ,many countries can rarely demonstrate this kind of concession.Government run its business with the expanses and incomes that are earned from educational system.If all the universities would have no fees , government wouldn’t take any benefit from there. Consequently, well equipped and provided universities have to be paid by students.

Overall,based on what have been discussed above, i am inclined to get in gratuitous education concept for future’s improving generations, however i am keen on seperating all the universities based on the talents of all individuals