University education should be free for everyone, regardless of income. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write at least 250 words.

With the prevalence of a social inequality and decrease in societal knowledge, people assert that university education should be provided for all regardless of financial situation. I largely support this view because of its potential benefits, ranging from rise in social development to support of poor families.

One of this reason is improvement in social knowledge. When people have an access to educate in such facilities, society is more likely to decrease the number of crimes and establish new developments. For instance, in Germany, such facilities abound, which is why societies that haven’t this opportunity in education would be more developed. Without these opportunities to education, people might not be able to afford education in university, thus resulting the fell in societal level of knowledge.

Another important reason is social inequality, which is one of the most hatred and wide-spread issues. When government is overlooking this problem, many people from poor or immigrated families suffering from bullying in society or racial discrimination. One of the solutions of this problem is uniting people together through educating facilities. In the same Germany, government succeeded to solve this problem, so many people there are able to communicate with each other despite of their native or social class.

In conclusion, I concur in the notion that universities should be able for all because of 2 major reasons; one is that idea leads to social equality, while the other is potential growth in social development.