University education should be free for everyone, regardless of income. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write at least 250 words.

Universities are extremely important, because of education and social environment. Therefore regardless of people’s earnings, every people deserve an opportunity to study in university. Everyone could have a benefit to their country, and countries problems like unemployment, would have solved.

Most of the university students are between 18 and 30 years old, and their parents may pay the tuition. However some people do not born lucky, some of the families can not afford the tuition. If student’s parents can not afford the fees, mostly student would not either. People’s income could not change their lives. Money would be in second plan, first plan was always be people’s education.

If all universities would be free to everyone, study in university percentage would rise. Hence society’s will be more positive and their income will rise in long term. Furthermore society’s problems like their unhealthy addictions will decrease. Society’s happiness affects government. Government will not struggle with problems of society unemployment. Making university education free could seem like money lost for government. However if government invests in people’s education, the income of investing people’s education would be more than the lost money.

In conclusion, universities education is essential for people, and making it free will be beneficial for students, families and government. Discipline or confidence of people would be crucial than money. Invest in people with their education would be more beneficial. In addition governments would pay less money for help people who struggles with unhealthy addictions. At the end governments will pay less and make university education free would be useful for people and government.