University education should be restricted to the very best academic students, rather than being available to a large proportion of young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is notion that high education at universities must be narrowed to only a few number of the most successful students. Although, other individuals reckon every person should have access to obtain a proper education. To my mind, I believe it is much better if such education have to be accessible for ordinary young people. The reasons I wrote bellow.

To begin with, not only does such opportunity offer knowledge and skills after semesters, but also a chance for students who are not still the best ones to determine what they worth and open their full potential. When person finds his destiny he wants, it is more likely that he will eager to work harder. Consequently, both society and he will win from this.

Secondly, even if he or she will not become the best of the bests like others are, eventually, the indicator of the average education level will increase. Because, at least, he will obtain a few topics.

The last reason, and of the most valuable, is the future of the world. World move thanks to educated people. If you observe any well-developed state, with a high chance you will notice that all of them have been driven by sensible people, even Stalin tried his best to give education to Kazakh nation, because he knew the fact the bigger proportion of citizens is clever and they have skills, the faster developments will occur in the country.

In conclusion, I am solely with these people who are for university education being available for everyone, not only for talented youth. Having gave education, whole society and the person himself will benefit from it in wide different ways, starting from daily-linked things to world-wide evolution.