University students often focus on one subject. However, some people think that universities should encourage students to learn a range of other subjects. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Academic school is the place where ones intend to learn something about their field of interest. However, being fascinated about their field will help them to achieve things in life. But, putting efforts to learn something about different things might help them with career success as well as give a chance to become a successful person in your life. So, I totally agree that schools and colleges should encourage their students to participate in each course by arranging seminar or doing campaign in university.

Firstly, People are having their own interest in life, but making them participate in other field might help them to achieve things in life. Nowadays, many schools are arranging concerts or party nights for students to get a break from their hectic school life, So that they can focus on studies and achieve their academic success. On the other hand, some of the schools are having seminars for students to develop their interest in other field and achieve success in life by unlocking more path in future. For example, Learning different subjects will help them to get jobs in many different sectors without any academic degree.

Furthermore, Forcing students to develop their interest in field which they don’t like might go against their healthy life. But, Having some restrictions in their field will help them to develop interest in other subject. For example, having good academic score in some subject will allow them to participate in sports activities or the other way, having good record of physical activities will allow you to attend your academic tests.

To conclude, Professors need to do their best for the students to develop interest in each and every possible subject that is going to help them in future. And, they need to do their best for possible outcome by explaining students in the most effective way.