Using a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effects on young children. Do you agree or disagree?

The importance of daily use of computers has now become more controversial as many people claimingclaim that it is beneficial, while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy ofabout the potential impacts in recent years. In my opinion, the latter proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate my views on favouringfavoring the negative impacts of this trend, and thus this text will lead to a logical conclusion.

There are myriad of reasons which will elaborate on this discussion, but one of the most preponderant oneones stems from the fact that it is increasingly becoming a distraction for our kids. BecauseThis is because while the young ones are studying on any kind of application, they get diverted fromby the ads. Due to which, theretheir focus wouldwill be on the ads not as compared to study. Consequently, the our infants will become weaker in studies. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that children will have a deficiency of time. Because the time allotedallotted to them for studies, they will use for watching ads and playing games on the computer. This will result intoin not completing studies,studies; they will spend the time offor sports and extra-curricular activities intoon studies. This will result into. In the recent survey of USA collegescolleges, it has shown that students are not showing up in the sports after the introduction of computercomputers in their classes.

Explaining my view point,viewpoint, there are some more demerits, but one of the crucial effects is that everyday usage of computercomputers is causing physical diseases in kids because they are sitting on the chairs in front of the computers for longer times. Therefore besides, teenagersPosture andTherefore, besides teenagers, posture is getting bad, and theretheir hands and back are always paining.

According to the aforementioned, one can reach to athe conclusion that the drawbacks of everyday use of computercomputers are indeed too dire to ignore.