Using a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effects on young children. Do you agree or disagree?

Modern era is technological.Therefore many people use a computer.Some of them use computers for their education,other people use computers just play computer games.

Many cictizens think that using a computer everyday can have more negative than positive effects on young children.I strongly agree with this statement because if they use a computer everyday,their eyes might see bad.

firstly one reason for my opinion is that they would not like to study. Although it harms their eyes,they do not to stop using a computerr.For instance, when I was a younger I used to a computer or phone more.as a results I am currently struggling to see better.since my eyes is in a pain,I cannot see better fare for me.My teacher recommended me to go to the doctor. when I went to to the doctor she told me that my eyes are minus that they cannot see well.i am not only person who struggling to see better because many people know this happens too.

Secondly another important reason is that it influences for their knowledge.for example my brother has not studied his studies since parents bought him a coputer.my parents argued him to study but he did not want to study.however my parents sold it because he had been playing during the day.besides sitting on a chair without movement it gives bad impact for your posture.

in conclusion I filmly believe that using a computer everyday it bad your health.so you can use it for your education and necessary things.of course it is useful.however it takes your health.so you should think about your health and do not use it everyday