using alternative medicine has positive outcomes. How far do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays people have started to believe in the merits of using homeopathy. This has sparked a debate of whether this kind of medicine is effective. I believe that this kind of treatment is extremely effective for many reasons.

Alternative medicine has been used for many centuries in many countries. In China, they have been relying on this kind of treatment, and it has proved to be efficient in curing many diseases, such as cold, sore throat, stomachache and headaches. Hijama, cupping therapy, originated in India thousands of years ago, and it is now trendy, as many celebrities resort to it to extract toxic materials out of their body. Yoga is another homeopathic treatment that helps the body to be relax and get rid of negative emotions which us the root of all diseases.

Furthermore, traditional medicine has proven to have many detrimental side effects. The body can develop certain allergies to certain components of the medicine. Some patients can take such medicine without knowing that they can have allergies, which can lead to death. Moreover, antibiotics may lead to resistance to medication later and can weaken one’s immune system. In addition, vaccines may lead to autism in young children. Therefore, it is best if people enhance their immunity by taking natural remedies, such as lemon, ginger, and honey, as they would never harm anyone even if they are consumed in large quantities.

In conclusion, holistic treatment can have many advantages, and I think that it is much better than relying on manufactured medicine that can lead to many serious health issues.