Using cell phones while driving is dangerous bc it causes the driver to become distracted. Therefore cellphone use by drivers should be illegal. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, many countries around the world are meet the issue about road safety, and the tendency of car accident are always increased in every year, and this accident can cause by smartphone. Furthermore, the regulation in some developing and undeveloped countries have no idea yet about mobile phone law when driving, many people give opinions about this situation that the authorities should release appropriate regulation which can tackle the car accident. From my point view, I definitely agree with this statement, and more than the regulation, some projects should be running by the authorities. In the following paragraphs, the discussion of this statement will be depicted before a conclusion is reached.

In some countries the law of driving is a weakness that cannot improve the road safety. Using mobile phone when driving is hazardous because it causes the car owner to become distracted when they are scrolling on the screen, sometimes the contents in social media on smartphone can persuade the drivers to be unconscious, then they not concentrate when driving, this is irresponsibility because the car crash can be occurred in the end. Many people think that this problem should tackle by the authorities by releasing regulation that control the drivers when use their mobile phone while driving.

From my perspective, although the limitation of mobile phone when using the car can reduce the accident, but the government should cultivate the citizens to have a good mindset when driving by running the campaign, such as, the “Drive safety” project.

To sum up, using mobile phone should be made illegal everywhere especially in undeveloped and developing countries. Moreover, the authorities should tackle this problem by combine the regulation with a useful project that can benefit people when driving.