Very large international companies are becoming extremely powerful. Some people believe that it is a negative development. In your opinion, is it a negative or positiv

It is said that nowadays power of the biggest companies is increasing dramatically in recent years and it is negative development for nations. However, I believe that it can bring more benefits to the nations such as in economic matters.

On the one hand, in this day and age many large companies are developing sharply and in this case they are gaining more power in any matters because nations appreciate them because of their benefits. However, some people believe that developing of large companies are negative development because of negative impacts companies bring about, such as constructing factories in areas where people live. For example, some fuel companies need places where they can take fuel and in most cases this areas are located under of villages. In this attempt, companies have to make villagers to move other place by paying enough in a place of their house. This can disturb peace of urban people.

However, development of companies are more beneficial not only country but also for nationalists, because the more increase observed in a development of countries manufacturing, the more occupations will open for unemployment individuals. on the other hand, as the power of international companies grow, friendship between different countries may become stronger than the past, because owners of international companies want to build their companies in other countries, un this effort they will need license to let their business from government of particular nation. If many exchanges occur between nations, friendship between them will become stronger.

Considering both side of development of large companies, I come to conclusion that it is positive development because of its benefits to the nation and its population.