Video records are better to learn about the way other people in the world lives than written documents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that videotape records are more effective ways to gain knowledge about the way people live than written documents. In my opinion, each side has their upsides.

There are many compelling reasons why video recordings provide a lot of ways to learn about how other people around the world live. It is easier to watch a video in the internet about their way to live. Therefore, it is very interesting, exciting and entertaining way to learn new lessons and each video has great quality and audio. Nowadays, most people all over the world have access to the internet so they can find the records which they want to learn about almost any subject.

It is understandable why some people subscribe to the view that written documents are better way to gain knowledge. When you read written documents, you will know deeper about their cultures, their customs because if you just watch video records, you will know the summary of the way they live.Reading written documents not only helps you relax but also helps you gain new lessons. Moreover, the content of the book are reliable and well researched.

In conlusion, I do not agree that video recordings are better way of learning how people live in the world than reading written documents. Both of them have their advantages.