VIOLENT IN MEDIA PROMOTES VIOLENCE IN SOCIETY TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE?

Rumors in the mass media have a backward affection for relationships in public. This is a significant issue because it might ruin not only famous authorities’ reputation, but also popular places and platforms. In my opinion, the press have a very strong ability on the audience’s way of thinking, and I completely agree with this view.

Why do reporters write or create provocative articles? Often it happens because they want the people to pay more attention to their entertainment companies or sometimes celebrities rent or pay to journalists, so the public would be focused on them.

This type of influence can make a big impact on human beings and it might lead to negative consequences. Not everyone, but some teenagers repeat the harmful behavior. The dangerous actions might be detrimental to social development. Some actions could lead to suicide, or damaging other species. Firstly, unsafe content and trends, which will be repeated for hundred percent, might ruin the young people’s health and lives. For example, “ice bucket challenge” where teens pour ice cold water on themselves or “rufree” Jumping on high buildings and apartments. Secondly, in Kazakhstan there’s a lot of bloggers and “tik tok” content creators. They record a couple of people and post it, but if any of them says anything wrong or spells incorrectly it will immediately make them “clowns” for publicity. One of these boys left his courses and became homeschooled, and the reason was bullying because of this type of videos.

I believe the creators who make violence content, should be sued and compensate the victim.

In conclusion, The journalists must be extremely careful, before posting Brutal content. They should consider all the factors that may happen.