Watching TV shows and movies about the crime is becoming more and more popular these days. Why? What effect does it have on society?

There are increasing number of shows and movies about a crime. The main reason for this is human curiosity. These shows has positive impact as it rises the awareness for society.

In the cutting edge world there are several platforms where people have access for any moveis they want. The reason why shows about crime become invasive because of human curiosity. As people from ancient time were naturally curious about darker side of society, with the famous TV platforms such as YouTube, Amazon and Netflix watchers can easily access to these shows. As it accessible for them it is the safest way to see those videos as it helps to be aware of commiting them

Watching these kind of shows have positive impact on

society to increase the awareness of crime .After consuming these information , they are well informed about the crime and the causes of it. Although it has some negative effect for viewers, these movies abstract from commiting a crime.For example, in these videos presented the various ways of commiting the crime ,but the other sides are also shown like from little fine to death penalty. Therefore, after it people will think before doing anything relating to the crime .

In conclusion, Criminal shows and movies become invasive because of people curiosity. As they want to aware of both sides of society and it is also have positive impact on them as they know about it and prevent from commiting. In the future, I hope people will be well informed from interviews of crimes .