water is a natural resource that should always be free. Governments should ban the sale of bottled water, to what extent do you agree or disagree

People have different views about whether the government should ban selling of bottled water. Water is a gift from nature, so it should be free, and people should not make a profit from it. I admit that selling water may be improper, but in my belief, that is more wise and beneficial for us.

On the one hand, more and more people, started think bottled water is absolutely different from tap water. They believe that bottled water is more healthier, cleaner, and of better quality. This disbelief caused population of bottled water and gave status. Specifically, it created a huge gap between classes, so people tend to feel tap water is dirty. However, the plastic in bottled water contains chemical elements, which harmful for organism, and it is just fraud by companies to make more money. The best way to solve these problems is banning, so everyone would consume same and would be equality

On the other hand, selling water also has advantages. It reduces water waste and retain water for future generation. Water is limited and requiremental resource, if it would free it increase amount of spending water so it would be problematic to retain, else if there would be some price, people would use it wisely. In addition, bottled water has other advantages, such as simple compactness, easily accessibility

In conclusion, benefits of bottled water outweigh the drawbacks. Banning or taxing companies is pointless, government should provide access to clean water if they want equality.