Water pollution has become an increasing problem over the past few decades. What causes water pollution? How can we prevent this problem?

Over the past few years water pollution became a significant issue.This essay is going to explain which reasons this type of pollution was caused.

Starting with,over the past few years world has encountered with several global problems.One of the biggest is water pollution.This trouble was caused by many aspects.However,the main grounds are factories and household wastes.In many undeveloped countries government doesn’t control how the wastes are disposed of.Furthermore absence of laws and rules cause irresponsibility to environmental.For instance,oil rigs dispose wastes as oil and unleaded petrol in the seas an oceans.Same situation with household wastes.As was said previously in undeveloped countries water pollution became significant issue because of lack of education and cultural factors.As an example in this countries citizens don’t have an opportunity for recycling garbage.The main ground of this phenomenon is inability to invest recycling factories.Moreover,the dearth of environmental education is caused by the lack of base education.People simply don’t have an idea how to dispose their household wastes properly.

On the other hand,mankind has already undertaken several methods to prevent this worldwide issue.I would like to start from the esiest.Establishment of laws and punishments.This measures allow control wastes disposal from enormous factories and enterprises.Fines will be assisting with keeping new laws and being more responsible.Nevertheless,laws can provide beneficials for everyone which has started following new methods of saving ecosystem.For instance it may be bonuses for residents and privileges for huge companies.This techniques will be making be motivated to follow rules.

In conclusion,global problem as water pollution was caused by several considerable causes.All of them are needed to be decided.Hence,every person can undertake actions to prevent detrimental consequences.