Water pollution is increasing all over the world. Gives cause and solutions

In many region of the globe, water pollution is on rise.However, I believe that industrial waste and poor goverment polices can be considered as the leading causes of this concern, and how through proper filtration of toxic waste from water and better goverment planning, this problem can be curtailed.

there are muliple cause of water pollution. Firstly, industrial waste is the root cause of this problem. as idustries release toxic chemical and also some other waste in the water.Take an example of Russia, in 2008, there was no proper treatment of water , and more than 60% percent fresh water polluted by the industrial waste. Thus, industrial waste can be considered as the fueling force behind this issue.

Secondly, apart from industial waste, poor goverment polices is also a major contribution factor in this menace. As weak laws and regulations can contribute towards increasing the water pollution. For instance,in Nepal, it is expected by the year 2030, waterc pollution would increase significantly, mainly because of poor goverment planning. Hence, made quete policies by the goverment can be considered as the breeding ground of this problem.

However, there are certain viable measures that can be taken to this issue of water pollution. The primary solution i believe would proper filtration of water. As the process of cleaning of waste from water generated by industrial activities. Furthermore, improve goverment policies would also be an effective solution . As strong law and regulations can be indeed improve the situation.

To sum up, even though industrial waste and poor goverment policies arewide spread in the societies, but i believe that by applying proper filtration, and better govermernt planning this problem can be tackled.