Water scarcity is a serious problem in many countries. What are the causes of this?and what solutions can be done by individuals and the government?

in the contemporary era, the problem of water shortage which was always debatable has become more controversial with people claiming that it is hazardous while others reject this notion. the substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years.

there are a myriad of reasons which will further explain this argument but the most preponderant one stems from the fact is that over population leads to migration and urbanization which results in creating imbalance and scarcity of resources. Another pivotal aspect is that mixture of pollution causes global warming which leads to natural disasters like floods, draught and under such conditions there is no water. hence, it is apparent that water shortage is a global threat.

steps to deal with the problem are many but most significant one are not complicated but acceptable and practical. besides this, there should be recycling of water and even rain water harvesting is very helpful in storing fresh water. primarily, afforestation reduces pollution and maintains water cycles. moreover, strict laws should be made against pollution.

to conclude, according to arguments aforementioned above one can reach a conclusion that the problem of water crisis can be successfully addressed, provided that the above stated measures are taken.