We are becoming increasingly dependent on Artificial Intelligence (AI). It is now used in business, social media and transportation. What things will it be used for in the future? Is this dependence on AI a good thing or should we be concerned?

Nowadays technologies are moving faster than ever, and we are becoming much more dependent on artificial intelligence. AI has made life easier in many fields, from generating pictures and text to robotic wheelchairs. On the other hand, many people are afraid that AI will replace their jobs in the near future.

First of all, artificial intelligence could be used for robots that can help humans in one way or another, and also perform different tasks, for example, a robot that can build houses or even help around the house, robots that can work in agriculture or plant trees. The robots could work for hours and not get tired and also do a great job.

However, due to the intelligent and fast responses from the AI, it has become a concern to many people. It is a fast-learning machine that already replaces text editors, web developers, and some more, which is why AI should be used only as a tool and should be banned in workplaces to not replace humans.

To sum up, artificial intelligence should be viewed only as a tool and not as a replacement.