We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer technology. It is used in business, crime detection and even to fly planes. What will it be used for in future? Is this dependence on technology a good thing or should we be suspicious of its benefits?

There is a statement that modern society heavily depends on the achievements of technological progress. They are useful in a lot of areas nowadays. This essay discusses whether this addiction can be quite favorable or its advantages should be doubted. Certainly, computer technology will be able to be used in such fields as medicine and science. These achievements offer numerous benefits and it is a brilliant thing.

Modern technologies have already used in a great number of areas of people’s lives. They have an amazing opportunity to expand the scope of use. For instance, robots with artificial intelligence will be useful in conducting surgery, because scientists see it as a brilliant idea. In addition, artificial models will help scientists to process huge amount of data even without people’s support.

There are lots of benefits which are related to technological progress. People’s lives have become much more convenient and many processes have become more efficient. For example, with the help of artificial intelligence students find the information they need instantly. Furthermore, usable apps as medical atlases “Anatomy” with 3D images of body structures for learning difficult subjects exist. It is conscious to allow technology to penetrate everyday life, since it is necessary in the present day.

In conclusion, technologies in the modern world should be accepted as significantly useful tools. There are lots of areas as medicine and scientific fields where they could be needed even in the near future.