We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer technology. It is used in business, crime detection and even to fly planes. What will it be used for in future? Is this dependence on technology a good thing or should we be suspicious of its benefits?

In today’s modernized era, it is undeniable that computer technology has become a part of human lives not only for adults, but also in every generation. Some people say that technology needs to be worried about cybercrime. On the other hand, users will have more benefits by consuming innovation. However, in this essay it will be shown that computer technology is very suitable for the future.

One of the most benefits of using computer technology is decreasing company expenses in many ways. To begin with, the corporation does not need to hire more employees as before because computers can reduce time to analyze and collect a ton of documents. To demonstrate, normally people have to spend more time evaluating data. Besides, computers can collect more information than human brains.

Next, computer technology has affected people in the present. Moreover, in the past few years, all over the world has been pandemic by COVID19. It caused most of the companies to have an effect on their working places. Then, the corporation had adapted to handle the situation that could have caused the spread of disease. To illustrate, allowing workers to use computers for work from home or anywhere. As a result, firms can reduce payment from the cost of utilities.

As aforementioned, there are many reasons that computer technology will be more beneficial than unprofitable devices, which is saving time to compute various data and reducing the cost of utilities. Therefore, I strongly believe that an innovation of computer technology has many advantages as tools for helping consumers in the future.