We are surrounded by all kinds of advertising, which significantly influence our lives. Do the positive effects of advertising outweigh its negative effects?

It is believed that major cities in the world costs numerous government expenditures for the restoration of old buildings. Personally, I totally disagree with this statement for some reasons I will elaborate more below.

Perhaps one major reason for this is that, the government has to consider city development for new facilities. This is Because of the increasing the number of human population, in the cities needs a new facilities, such as accommodations. Higher human population in the cities will increase a needs of and new houses for new families or new couples for their new lives in that city. Furthermore, transportation will be needed by most people to help their daily activities. As a result, the government must be able to upgrade the development of transportation facilities for society.

Finally, it might be said that through this statement, the restoration of old buildings is not very beneficial for society rather than using many costs for making new facilities. old buildings will cost more to repair because they are that is difficult to renovateion. However, developing development of new facilities will enhance the performance of society in the cities. For example, When students and employees can on time to come to their school and work places on time because the development of transportation facilities increases better in the cities.

Overall it seems to me that development of new facilities is more beneficial than restoration of old buildings. This is because it can improve the facilities performance in the cities such as accommodations and transportations. For example, better accommodation and transportations facilities will be available for society.