We live in aa world of technology these days. While the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages. To what extend do you agree?

Nowadays the world completely based on internet. Even though the modern technology supports our life with clear advantages, but mostly the drawbacks, regulating and security of information, pass the advantages. I completely agrees with this statement because it’s a breach our privacy and leads to unnecessary spending through custom ads, which this internet companies get by breaking our information.

Personal information is sensitive for everyone, but technology companies ,for example Google and facebook, don’t think twice before obtaining this information for their own benefits. Ultimately, this personal information which they access intentionally may have been consequences. For example, criminal or bad intended people

around the globe would use this preached information to obtain their personal benefit.

The main focus of this internet best industry is to make profit as possibly as they can. Showing personalized ads to targeted customer is one of their main source of profit. Furthermore, this personalized ads leads to overspending or buying products, which don’t have any use for us. Ordering food online rather than cooking at home because a delicious food has been shown through ads can be exemplified as example.

In conclusion, breaching our personal information can never bring something good for us. It can lead to someone blackmailing us and we are purchasing good or Services which we shouldn’t buy.