Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, the issue of supporting refugees has become increasingly controversial. Some people believe that accepting and supporting them in big countries, while others argue that this can cause a lot of issue for host countries. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument before I give my own opinion.

One of the main reasons why some people support accepting refugees in difficult situations is that refugees are people fleeing war, persecution, or some climate disasters, and they want to live in peace. For example, according to the United Nations, protecting human life is a fundamental principle, supplying temporary house programs until they can offering themselves basic live recourses. Furthermore, refugees can work, pay taxes and starting business, in many cases, they help fill labor shortages.

On the other hand, those who argue against accepting asylum seeker believe that providing housing, healthcare, and education for displaced people can be expensive. They contend that refugees need a safe place to live, this can include shelters, apartments, and many of them might arrive with some health issues all of which cost money to build, rent, or maintain. Additionally giving educational areas, such as schools or university supplying to hiring more teachers and allocating some recourses that can also cost a lot.

In conclusion, while both sides of the argument have valid points, I firmly believe that granting exiles with basic support and protecting them and giving the official title by authorities, can increase economic benefits and demographic advantages.