Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters Do you agree or disagree?

Many argued that rich nations should help poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters. I firmly agree with this statement, because helping these countries will survive many people and this is essential for the future relationships with governments.

Assisting from wealthy nations is very important for poor countries which are suffer from natural disasters. Every year as a result of earthquake, tsunami and other disasters many individuals died and most of them lost their habitat. Unfortunately, non-developed countries cannot tackle this issue without help of developed countries. However, human factor is major for the earth; if wealthy nations will accept dying of many people, it will has negative aspects for every countries. Moreover, with the humanitarian relief these people do not leave their countries which resulted rich governments would not accept any refugee. For example, every year many citizens leave their habitats as a result of tsunami which occured in some of the states in America and it has disadvantages for these regions.

Secondly, helping these countries will make strong the relationships and it is beneficial for the statue of the nation. Wealthy countries have a great power and this makes them prominent among countries. Furthermore, helping poor countries will shows how they are gentle and would improve their relationships with other powerful countries. It is unavoidably that, none of these countries does not have insurance for the natural disasters and humanitarian relief during these moments is important for all humans in the world. Because, in the future these rich country may be suffer from these conditions and they would want help from other countries. For instance, as a result of earthquake occured in Turkiye in 2022 many people died, although Turkiye is the wealthy country there are many countries, even small countries helped them in that year.

To sum up, in my opinion assisting poorer countries during natural disasters by wealthy nations is important, because as a result of helping many people will survive and it would to broaden connections with these countries.