Weddings are getting bigger and more expensive. What is the reason for this? Is it a positive or negative development?

Nowadays celebrating weddings are getting popular among society, even though its price is increasing daily. In fact, organizing show wedding is one of the demand of the 21st century. It has the both advantages and disadvantages sides to the social deveopment.

In my point of view, impression one of the reason for arranging wedding as a show. Most individuals calling celebrities, special organization companies to make their marriage ceremony exquisitive. For example, most of the singers performing on this kind of ceremonies recently. So getting married should be the most memorable in new couple’s life.

Setting weddings which are expensive will lead to financial crisis, despite its impact for increasing marriage population. People often acquire credits from banks because of the lack of money. Also, it is too much loss of money that there is some bughetious things, such as vacations, honeymoon, etc. For example, that amount of money equal to traveling abroad for first honeymoon. This concludes that it is not compulsory to get incredible wedding-show.

In conclusion, getting weddins more expensive and bigger will make a great impression and create warm memories with close ones whom you wanted to share this event, however, it will cause economic burden of the new spouses.