What are advantages and disadvantages of living your country to live and study at abroad?

It is said that immigration to foreign country for living either getting education brings myriads of benefits. However, it also gives a certain drawbacks.

First of all, moving to the overseas country could be beneficial for personal growth and enhances adaptation skills to the local cultures of host country. Particular reason of this circumstance, myriads of individuals commences their journey seeking for job opportunities and better quality life. In fact, people who was born in third part country, used to live in poverty and most of the time in the slums. Indeed in order to get rid off environment, most of them enrolling to university abroad to get degree and employee prestige job with high salary.

In the other hand, worthy labor and higher university degree could sound sweet, but at some point there are several problems that could face up to the foreigner. For instance, being in a long time apart from hometown, could lead a tremendous homesickness. Lack of communication with the family and friends must be crucial for mental health, most of them struggling with depression.

Also, numerous people who migrated overseas have to going through adaptation processes, such as admitting their culture, cuisine and weather conditions. For some people it could be complicated to adapt.