What are some problems caused by plastic packaging and how they can be solved?

Nowadays, it is becoming more and more widespread to come across polluted air in any part of the globe because of plastic packaging.There is no doubt that it has some detrimental effects on both society and people’s health. Although it seems to treat this situation demanding, there are some potential ways to overcome them. In this essay, I will look through some problems derived from plastic packing and propose some solutions.

One of the major issues connected with plastic packaging is that this type of products are considered durable which takes a long period to be extent. That’s to say, this products has some detrimental effect on environment. For example, some of them require at least fourty years to become harmless. This problem could be tackled by replacing them with paper option which may be much less troubleshooting. This would hopefully encourage the surrounding to be more clear.

Additionally, keeping this kind of materials in our daily life may lead to some health issue. By this I mean, they contain some chemicals which are detrimental to human well-being. In other word consumers can be under the danger of some diseases owing to overusing plastic packings. To deal with this issue it may be pivotal for both governments and individuals to warn not use them any longer.

In conclusion, I restate my point of view again. Despite the fact that using plastic packing is getting more popularity, people should stop using them. Otherwise, they might cause some disastrous situations not only for themselves but also the whole environment could be damaged.