What are the advantages and disadvantages is using servillence camera

Currently people’s sayings and doings are being surveilled and tracked. While that has numerous disadvantages, it provides an unprecedented level of security and clarity. For those reasons i firmly believe that the advantages outweigh the drawbacks.

On one hand, there are many minor downsides of cellphone tracking. Firstly, people’s privacy might be invaded to track their interests to evaluate them, then suggest more tailored advertisement to compel people into buying their product. While that might be problematic in some instances, it often just lead to better ads, and that actually might be more helpful than just random irrelevant ads. Secondly, people might feel unsafe or anxious due to the continuous state of feeling watched, which might lead to sleep problems in more severe cases.

On the other hand, i believe that the upsides of that can be incredibly beneficial. Firstly, it can provide crucial information to law enforcement about criminals, making identifying them an extremely easier process, which in turn might deter criminals from committing their crimes, out of fear of getting caught. Secondly, it makes lying to the public exceedingly difficult, therefore making corrupt politicians, individuals and organizations much easier to spot. and holding them accountable for their actions, thus helping the society immensely with getting rid from parasites, and support its healthy growth.

in conclusion, despite disadvantages like influencing people and invading their privacy, i still am of the opinion that the many incredibly advantageous benefits far outweigh those drawbacks