What are the causes of environmental pollution and climate change, and what effect do they have on ecosystem and human life?

Within a few decades, the environmental problems like air pollution and climate change have become one of the most serious and urgent global issues on our planet. There are some reasons that can explain why this is the case; if not addressed, it may also result in ecological and life-threatening problems.

Many of the Earth’s crises are chronic and inexorably linked. The air polluted by emissons produced by cars and industry. Moreover, acid rain and greenhouse gases can have a devastating impact on our climate, and these factors are persistently associated with human activity. One another obvious example in this regard is that other human activities such as the overdevelopment of land and deforastation aslo takes their toll on the quality of soil, and ahs been shown to cause soil erosion. As a result, crops are also grown on land that is far from pristine.

The dominance of humanity on the Earth is putting an unprecedented strain on the Earth’s ecological balance and threatening human life. This is because ceratin farming practices can also pollute the land though the use of chemical pesticides and fertilizer. Furthermore, this contamination turn affects rivers and waterways and damages life there. For instance, this chemicals enter our food chain, moving from fish to mammals to us, and affected species include the polar bear, so not even the arctic is immune. As a consequence, they are becoming urgent need to find a way of life that is less damaging to the Earth.

To conclude, the root causes of pervasive ecological issues and climate change contain only extremely harmful human activities on the Earth. I am inclined to believe that humanity have become more successful, and these advancements are insourmountable. Nevertheless, this evolution would be life-threatening and have inevitable repercusssions.