The natural resources such as oil, forests and freshwater are being consumed at an alarming rate. What problems does this cause? How can we solve these problems?

One of the plummating problem of the 21st century when we live is that not being conserved natural resources such as oil, forests and freshwater. Even though, fundamentals of ecosystem is being used at fretting rate, dignitaries have not taken enough action for the nature. This essay covers the causes and remedies for the natural resources.

The main reason of the soaring natural resources is the escalating shopping tendencies which accelerated quickly due to changing lifestyle. In the industrial age when much brand and company have been advertising their products and manipulating their customers,

over-consuming has become a contemporary norm for an avarage customer. Threfore, overconsuming has become the biggest menace to the natural resources due to factories amend those materials. Take for instance, in 2010 The Chinese Government amplified that 90% of the waste beneath the deep-sea areas of southern China is classified as non-essential commodities such as e-waste, plastic packaging and garments. Moreover, those factories have disturbed wildlife in a way that some birds and insects have recently changed their routes. Some research about environment projected that if emerging actions are not taken, the number of rainforests in Asia will drop by 50%.

There are actions can be taken to insulate the resources. First of all, governments should take initiatives and instill people to consume less products. Moreover, dignitaries have to implement lower tax for the companies which produce recycable products to make companies amend less sources. For example, in 2020 the Korean government offered a huge tax improvement for the companies. However, only requriement was reducing resource ussage by 80%. As a result, it made a huge impact by the amount of resource which was used by the companies by 30%.

In conclusion, though the soaring rates of resource ussage if, remedies be taken this rate can effectively controlled by the governments. The amend for natural resources will accelerate if initiatives will not be taken.