What are the most significant benefits f education for individuals and society as a whole ?

Education is the most valuable and important all over the world . We cannot imagine a world without education be very hard for the country for developments , therefore when it comes this topic , we should put it the first phase of all other priorities.This essay will evaluate how education is the most significant part of our life and how it can be effective tool .

Education is not just about learning new skills or knowledge it is about discovering a new version of yourself , for example learning a different language can change your thoughts deeply thus a new personality can be create by yourself . On the other hand , education includes taking risks,experience new skills and developing your logic and mind. However education still not be accessible or convenient thing for some less educated and developed countries around the world.

There are so many significant rights that people have access, for example living comfortably, health financing, accessing true justice system and of course the accessibility of good quality education systems .If we want to search the current situation of countries firstly we look at the conditions of education and what kind of system they apply and use .That’s why,in less developed countries,education topic must be supported by society and should stand with it especially for future generations.

To sum up oppose ignorance and misinformation,education should be first part of our life.The rights of educate should be seen important and given priorities as government.Education is widely recognised as a fundamental human right and a key driver of personal and societal development.