What are the most significant benefits f education for individuals and society as a whole ?

Education and also educate people truthfully are the most valuable and important thing for all over the world . We can’t imagine and think a world without education can be very hard to the country for developments therefore when it comes with this topic , we should put it in the first phase of all other priorities.This essay will evaluate how education is the most significant part of our life and how it can be a effective tool .

Education is not just about learning new skills or knowledge it is about to be discovering a new version of yourself for example learning a new total different language can change your thoughts deeply thus create a new personality of yourself . On the other hand , education includes taking risks , experience new skills and developing your logic and mind. However education still cannot be affordable or convenient thing for some less educated and developed countries around the world.

There are so many significant rights that people have to be access like ,living comfortably, health financing, accessing the true justice system and of course the accessibility of good quality education systems .If we want to search and analyse the current situation of the countries first we have to look at the conditions of education and what kind of system that they apply and use it .That’s why , in less developed countries, education topic must be supported from the society and should stand with it especially for future generations

To sum up oppose ignorance and misinformation,education should be removed first .The rights of being educated should be seen important and given priorities to education as government.Education is widely recognised as a fundamental human right and a key driver of personal and societal development.