What are the positive and negative effects of Internet use?

The Internet is the most popular and innovative creation within the world of technology. The planet has now become internet-dependent. Now let us look at the tremwnd role of the internet in the advantages and disadvantages of it.

The internet is perhaps one of the best inventions thus far. It helps in connecting with society whenever and wherever they want two due to platforms such as Zoom, What’s, Teams, etc.

Additionally, a plenty resources can be found in minutes on almost any imaginable subject. The internet played a great role in education field as many platforms provide online education that helps students to gain knowledge in various domains.

The Internet has several drawbacks, including the possibility of internet addiction, which can have negative effects on one’s physical and mental health. Online time passes quickly without awareness. Obesity and an unhealthy lifestyle are caused by gaming and excessive screen time. One technique that can cause you to waste time is through the Internet. Nowadays, it affects nearly everyone of us.

For everyone, there are benefits and drawbacks to the Internet. It is entirely dependent upon the individual and how they use it. When used properly, it can make someone’s life better, and when used improperly, it can cause someone great harm. In the end, keeping aware of the harmful factors cand reduce the distavnages to the minimum level.