what damage does plastic do to the environment? plastics bagds,plastic bottles and plasti pakaging are bad for the environment. what can be done by government and individuals to solve this problem?

In recent years, the environment is affected badly by plastic wastes across the globe and it comes with the shape of serious health issues like air pollution which cause problem for breathing. I believe the government must take action to solve this concern immediately to save many people lives.

While the over use of plastic in all places can cause various problems for people. Instead of using plastic bags, plastic bottles and plastic packaging we should use fiber and raxine because individuals through plastics on road after using while it damages the environment and the air also be affected. When individuals breathe this air, they may suffer from big diseases like asthma and lung cancer. Additionally, the individuals who drive motorbikes or cycles they face problem because of the dirty environment.

To tackle these problems, the government must take action. Distribute large amount of dustbins on roads to clear the dust on roads and also hire individuals for this job. After that inform all companies to ignore making materials and use another things instead of plastics. Furthermore, the government should arrange educational campaigns for the awareness of public and those who sell these plastics products to control the pollution and also appeal to every individual to support for creating a good and clean environment.

In conclusion, we have to support the government for this kind of good action because it is beneficial for us. By neglecting this serious issue we can face many health problem which can put our lives in danger.