what do you do think were the advantages and disadvantages of living in small community

Nowadays, most people live in urban but before that, they had a life in the suburbs because the pollution was less. There were advantages and disadvantages to living in the countryside

I believe there were three main benefits. Firstly, people in a small community knew everyone else and they often assisted and helped each other when they had problems. Secondly, the area in the village was peaceful, safe, and quiet. Nonetheless, the inhabitants’ style of life was very relaxed, slow, and happy. Alongside the lower amount of population, the prices of every service, equipment, and food were also low and allowed civilians to afford to pursue their hobbies.

However, I think many of the disadvantages were the quality of services, education, and opportunities. First, education, services, and hospitals ,,, developed at a lower level so people found it hard to access good education and other services. Secondly, the young generation had fewer opportunities when they lived in villages because the number of jobs, and the size of companies often small.

In my opinion, the older generation saw more advantages than disadvantages when they lived in the countryside. This was in contrast to the young generation, who liked to live in the city, where there were jobs, and lots to do,..