What is the difference between natural ability and hard work?

I believe the difference is that natural abilities are given to us since we are born, while hard work means we need to work seriously to gain an ability we want to have.

First, natural abilities are given to a person, so they do not need to work very hard because it is natural. For instance, Messi is one of the best footballers ever. When he was a little kid, his grandmother noticed that he was talented, and he had the opportunity to become one of the best players in the world.

Second, many people need to work hard to gain an ability because it is not natural for them. They need to be resilient and hopeful. For example, Cristiano Ronaldo is also one of the most talented football players in the world, but he worked very hard and practiced a lot to become one of the best players.

In conclusion, people who have natural abilities are lucky because it is a rare gift that not many people have. However, people who work hard are strong and resilient, and they should be proud of themselves.