What is your idea about Why people must learn foreign language?

Learning a foreign language is significant for people, who have been followed courses and teachers for learning a language that can have several reasons. One of the important of them is emigration to another country. The Next one is business for businessmen, who want to have trade with other country. Also, The U.N announced that people who haven’t English knowledge are illiterate, which it is another reason for people who want to learn English.

These days, people have been made decision to immigrate to another country for uplifting their position because they deal with a lot of problem in term of economic and political issues. For instance, students who apply for studying in foreign country know that after finishing university in their country, they cannot find appropriate job based on their major and skills.

Businessmen, who communicate with other country for trading, must know an international language such as English and French. For example you can compare two people who one of them have knowledge about other language and other does not know. Person who knows English can make a good communication for successful trading. It means, He/ she have a prefect trade because he/ she can bargain for achieving high profit. On the other hand, person who does not know can not make a good communication for trading and he/she is always depends on other people who know English. It means, he/ she need a translator for connecting with other country.

As I wrote, some people learn foreign languages for fun because U.N announced that people should know a foreign language for making communication with other culture and countries and people who have not knowledge about other language are uneducated.

Overall, I think, we must know a language because it helps us improving our communication and other knowledge. Also, were people to know a foreign language, they would improve their knowledge about the world and make good decision about their life, business, immigration and even transfer their traditional culture to other countries.