What projects charitable organisation can make to avoid generational poverty?

Poverty is a massive issue that we need to solve rapidly. What projects charitable organisations can make to avoid generational poverty, and what outcomes could result from bringing these projects to life?

Poverty has been affecting different generations, leaving poor villages and cities behind it. Everything that people tried before us has failed.Charitable organisations have a lot of opportunities to lift people out of poverty. A man once came up with a brilliant idea. He suggested starting project which employs homeless and poor people. It can be usual cafe where poor people who struggle with their work employed as waiters, cleaners and chefs. Moreover the project can provide apartments for small payments. They will feel responsibility, because they have something to pay for, so they wouldn’t give up on their jobs

This will significantly change the number of people who couldn’t escape poverty. In addition, humanity will become more responsible and aware. The levels of alcoholism and depression will decrease. Despite that, humanity will never be able to completely get out of poverty. There will always be those who cannot handle this responsibility and give up.

In conclusion, there are ways to decrease poverty, however, we can’t completely get rid of this issue. We need a lot of effort, and we will handle this