When people move to another country, some of them decide to follow the customs of that country. What are benefits and drawbacks of this tendency?

As is known, people go to the diverse country living for many years and a vast majority of them follow the traditions which exist in that country. This essay will examine the benefits and drawbacks of this tendency.

First of all, individuals want to live in better standards, that is why they determine to move another country. One of the benefits of following the customs is that people may enhance their sights while learning the traditions. This is because the government should maintain cultural heritage and traditions for people who want to see and follow local traditions and cultures. Moreover, cultural exchanges between people are leading to greater understanding of different cultures, traditions and religious. Due to this situation, the government should preserve the customs because of people who are keen on following them.

On the other hand, one of the drawbacks of this tendency is that learning various country’s traditions can lead to forget their own cultural exchange. For example, individuals, who want to learn the customs of the country, are appealing to immerse themselves in the traditions. In addition, it can lead to the reduction of the knowledge of their own cultural exchange.

To conclude, I concur the view that enlarging their sights of the customs of various countries indicates that there are plenty of benefits, However, it had better to keep in balance broadening their own customs. Furthermore, I take into account that individuals never forget their own traditions even if they move to another country.