Whether or not someone achieves their aims is mostly by a question of luck.

The increasing amount of attention given to the idea that the key factor of achievement is the question of luck has become more and more common among people. From my perspective, this idea is completely flawed owing to the other factors.

First and foremost, I can say with confidence that hard work and consistency are much more vital than luck. Every successful person is not afraid of making mistakes. Instead, they do their best to achieve their goals. That’s why they opt for hard working and discipline to accomplish their aims. Moreover, with the help of making a plan, an individual can mold his or her desires into it. For instance, people like Cristiano Ronaldo and Elon Musk didn’t give up. Instead, they devoted themselves to alter the world on the right side.

Second of all, in my opinion, for accomplishing dreams, motivation and self-confidence are also considered an important qualities. Compared to the question of luck, diligent and successful people don’t hold on the time when they come across with it. Due to the motivation of friends and family members, an individual is inspired and ready to overcome literally any problems regardless of its size. For example, even though everyone is now trying to be wealthy and find more money than others, only the fearless can able to achieve his or her desires.

In conclusion, although luck plays an important role in some cases, I am still convinced that accomplishments mainly come from hard working, consistency, motivation and making strategic plan.