Which facilities should receive money from authorities: museums, sport centres or public gardens? Discuss 2 of the facilities, expain which facility is more important?

Recently, there has been increasing debate on what facilities should receive money from local authorities. To my perspective, the best options are giving them to sports centres and public gardens. However, local authorities should give money to public gardens.

First of all, giving money to sports centre would be a solid long-term development choice. Sports centres are meant to make people become more healthy and fit, while also providing everyone a sport to play after a long day at work or school. Giving them money would meant more sport choices, more healthy people. However, this would meant that we could not spend them in other situations like environmental problems.

Second, another great decision is to give them to public gardens, recently there has been a lot of pollution caused by factories and others. As a result, this town needs green spaces to reduce pollution, which is what public gardens or parks can do. Furthermore, parks are great for everyone, helping people to relax and play sports.

These two options are both good for developing the town short-term and long-term. Both have their own advantages. On the one hand, sport centres will help develop a healthy population while also building a sporty future generation. On the other hand, public gardens will stop pollution as it will increase green spaces, while also providing people with a relaxing way to exercise, rather than playing sports that are exhausting. As a result, public gardens stand out as the facilities to receive money from the local government.

In conclusion, both of these options are great, but giving public gardens money edged sports centre to become the best solution.