Which is more important: to be able to work in team or independently?

Nowadays work to be a part of our life. Because every people spend a lot of time for work. Almost this time about 8 hours in a day. But a lot of work consist of two part. First part is team work and second part is independently work. Each of work types have some good and bad side.

Firstly I would like to write team work advantages. In my opinion team work is very interesting than independently work. Because every day we can be seen our teammates and we can talk about work and daily life and some adventures. Because of that I prefer to team work. However team work consist of some disadvantages. They are you must very sosial and creative person sometimes some workmate doesn’t agree with you. I think this very bored and stressful.

Now I would like to share advantages and disadvantages about independently work.

I can show some example about independently work. This works consist of some engineering area, developer and your private job.

I can say some advantages which you feel free every time you do not have work time if you would not to work you can. I strongly believe some people fall in love to independently work. However I consider this work type have a lot of disadvantages. They sometimes this people stay in home and work in online. Every time they work at some tasks and routine. But again they like this types of work. In conclusion. Each of work very important for living. We can seen a lot of reasons they some people save team work but others think another side.