While some people might competition at work, school, and daily life is a good thing others believe that we should try to cooperate more in our daily lives.

Making challenges is a great way for workers and students to be motivated to things on a daily basis, they will have something to achieve so that they can gain a good reputation in their place. By setting up these competitions people will feel more engaged and inter-connected within their workplace, which will make the worker or student feel that they belong to this specific field. However, these competitions can lead to arguments and can cause chaos, which could possibly damage the company’s reputation and could lead to broken relationships with the students.

Some people believe that cooperating more is a better thing because of the increased efficiency and ideas that can be brought using team work. Working together comes with a lot of benefits as everything is more coordinated and well put. Team working is critical as everyone will have a range of different ideas to input which can create an impressive project whether in the workforce or school. Although communicating and cooperating is better for us there are some disadvantages, not everyone will have the same idea and therefore can lead to many disagreements. Many people work at a different pace and may find cooperating with their co workers really hard which can put them behind and this can lead to them feeling de motivated and left out.

In conclusion, I feel that we should try to cooperate more as it is the most effective method of bring people closer together rather than making them compete with everything. Communicating can adapt different skills as well as being socially active.