While some people think that the problem with education in poor countries is the teaching methodology used, others believe it is the lack of resources that is the real issue. Discuss both sides

Some people claim that the issue regarding education in undeveloped countries is the technique used, others argue that the minimum of materials is the main problem. I believe that the shortage of materials is the true problem in terms of education in undeveloped countries. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall discuss both views and give reasons to support my point of view.

First and foremost, Since, teachers play a vital role to educate the students, they have to search knowledges of treating students and make an attempt to implement. there are so many kinds of teaching technique that teachers can learn it through internet, or maybe educational books if the internet signal not available in the country. But, it can be true that the teaching techniques are considered as the problem in education, especially in undeveloped countries. When teachers are lack of resources and out of idea and there are very little expert people in the country, it can be hard to develop some new techniques in teaching.

In addition, learning materials are the important things to have in education. It would be intricate to teach students with minimal of resources, or even without any learning modules. What makes the undeveloped countries have a shortage on learning material is that they don’t have much of earnings to obtain standard learning materials. Furthermore, teachers will have some troubles to teach the students if there are no sufficient learning modules. For instance, a human body mechanism in biology subject would hard to understand for students that there is no specific images.

To summarize, teaching techniques can be considered as an issue regarding education in undeveloped countries since teachers play a vital role to enhance the students’ capabilities. While i do advocate that the main issue is the shortage of materials. Teachers have to use learning modules to teach the students, because it can make a confusion and misconception to the students that there is no standard resources.